Under the sea

Now this really is cutting it fine. I nearly missed my One A Day because I was addicted to a game. No, not Mass Effect 2 like the rest of the world, but Endless Ocean 2: Adventures of the Deep on Wii. I’ve been swimming with manta rays, salvaging for treasure, exploring underwater castles and taking lots of photos.

I’ve only got time to add one or two at the moment, but I may upload a couple more later when I edit this post.

Yeah! Who needs epic space combat with Shepard and co when you can take snapshots of jellyfish and add depth-of-field effects! Yeah!

Ahem. Anyway, not bad graphics for the ol’ white box, eh? It’s certainly quite pretty under the waves. So if you’ll excuse me, I’ve got some ancient earthenware to dig up.

Leave a Reply

